ESKO Studio Essentials - 3D Packaging Software for Designers, Tradeshops and Converters
![]() |
| 3D Packaging Design in Adobe Illustrator CC with ESKO Studio Essentials |
3D Packaging Design in Adobe Illustrator CC with ESKO Studio Essentials will help you produce better artwork. Whether you are a designer trying out different ideas, or a prepress operator checking a back-match, with Studio you are virtually holding the pack in your hands.
Studio is a fast and easy way to turn your ideas into beautiful 3D images, for your own inspiration or to impress an important client.
Studio is available as a software subscription, so you have all the functionality you need, based on your workload, without a big investment.
if you want to know more about modules you can click blow the links.
Create hyper realistic 3D visuals in Adobe Illustrator CC with ESKO Studio Essentials
![]() |
| Create hyper realistic 3D visuals in Adobe Illustrator CC with ESKO Studio Essentials |
Studio Essentials consists of
- Designer adds a 3D preview to the editor and the lets you create 3D PDF files or TIFF packshots.
- Toolkit for Boxes is a plug-in for Adobe Illustrator to clean up die-drawings and fold them into a 3D shape.
- Toolkit for Labels is a plug-in for Adobe Illustrator to create round objects with one or more labels.
- Visualizer adds the finishing touch. Its patented dynamic print visualization can show a wide range of substrates, printing and finishing effects in real-time.
3D packaging design in Adobe Illustrator CC with ESKO Studio Essentials
![]() |
| 3D packaging design in Adobe Illustrator CC with ESKO Studio Essentials |
Now with support for complex multi-piece structures from ArtiosCAD.
Designer functionality
- Add a 3D preview to your artwork editor and share 3D files
- Place structural design files from ArtiosCAD or from one of the Studio Toolkits
- Place Collada files from the Online Shapes Store
- Show package in 3D with artwork
- Show multiple artwork files on a multi-piece 3D scene
- Navigate in 3D, zoom in on panels, automatic canvas rotation
- Export to 3D PDF, Collada, U3D or TIFF
- Plug-in for Adobe Illustrator (Mac/PC)
- Available in ArtPro and PackEdge
Create a folded structures in ESKO Studio Essentials with Adobe illustrator CC
![]() |
| Create a folded structures in ESKO Studio Essentials with Adobe illustrator CC |
Toolkit for Boxes is a plug-in for Adobe Illustrator to clean up die-drawings and fold them into a 3D shape. See your artwork on the box in 3D, find and correct mistakes and produce interactive 3D PDFs or TIFF pack shots. Now with support for artwork on both sides of the sheet.
Studio for Boxes functionality
- Assign folds & cuts
- Clean up die drawings
- Pick folding carton or corrugation board types
- Fold up in 3D
- Export to an ArtiosCAD file for Designer or Visualizer
- Available as a plug-in for Adobe Illustrator (Mac/PC)
Make it Labels with Studio Toolkits - Avoid optical distortion of your artwork
![]() |
| Make it Labels with Studio Toolkits - Avoid optical distortion of your artwork - Rasha Design |
Toolkit for Labels is a plug-in for Adobe Illustrator to create round objects with one or more labels. See your artwork on the label in 3D, automatically warp artwork for conical labels and produce great looking 3D PDF files. Now with improved support for multiple labels.
Toolkit for Labels functionality
- Import a 3D Collada file
- Add labels to single curved parts
- Or revolve a profile curve into a round 3D shape
- Add flat labels to the top or bottom of revolved shapes
- Add cylindrical or conical labels to the sides or revolved shapes
- Calculate the label die-cut based on the 3D shape
- Export to a Collada file for Designer and Visualizer
- Non-destructive warp tool for conical labels (for Adobe Illustrator)
- Partially a plug-in for Adobe Illustrator
Packaging visualization in 3D with Adobe Illustrator CC and ESKO Studio Essentials
![]() |
| Packaging visualization in 3D with Adobe Illustrator CC and ESKO Studio Essentials |
Visualizer adds the finishing touch. Its patented dynamic print visualization is able to show a wide range of substrates, printing and finishing effects in real-time.
With Visualizer you can share the results as images or interactive collada models, which can be viewed using the Studio Viewer on desktop, android or iOS.
The real-time images in Visualizer are ultra-realistic thanks to a patented print modeling technology. Visualizer simulates the printing and finishing operations one by one, in the correct order, and on the right substrate, even for complicated luxury packaging. So what you see, doesn’t only look great, it’s also technically feasible.
![]() |
| Materials and Effects |
Available Materials and Effects
- Paper: gloss coated, matt coated, uncoated, textured, colored
- Clear and white plastic film
- Metal, (colored) glass, rigid plastic
- Label paper (coated and uncoated), clear label paper, metalized label paper
- CHROMOLUX label papers and boards from M-real Zanders 1 line
- Various AVERY DENNISSON label materials
- Process colors
- PANTONE and PANTONE GOE colors (solids, pastels, metallic)
- Spot colors and opaque spot colors
- Screen printed (opaque) colors
- Reverse printing, surface printing or recto-verso printing
- Spot UV varnish (matt, satin, glossy)
- Proprietary varnishes from Fujifilm and Sakata INX
- Embossing and debossing, multi-level, sharp or rounded
- Sculptured embossing
- Die-cutting
- Hot stamp metal foils (gold, silver or colored)
- Cold foils (gold, silver, colored, overprinted)
- Metallic inks (PANTONE metallics, Eckart silver and gold pigments)
- Kurz Light Line holographic foils
Share Packaging in 3D PDF files
![]() |
| Share Packaging in 3D PDF files |
3D packaging software for boxes, bags, bottles, buckets, Etc.
![]() |
| 3D packaging software for boxes, bags, bottles, buckets |
To model the 3D shape of the package as fast as possible, the packaging-savvy Studio Toolkits each specialize in a specific type of packaging.
English
മലയാളം
Coolors is a fantastic new Oline App. Generate perfect color combinations for your designs and a super fast color schemes generator...!
Coolors makes the process incredibly simple. hit Space Bar on the key board to generate a color palette. That is it. If you don't like that color hit space bar and Generate again. It will keep cycling through a variety of palettes that all work well. If there are any specific colors that you like, you can also lock that color, and the app will find the remaining colors for your palette.
Just click on the Export button. You can export to PDF, PNG, SCSS, SVG and even Copic markers. Click on the URL button to copy and share your palette link. To save your palettes just create a profile. Then click on the Save button and choose your palette name and tags.
കളർ പാലറ്റ് നിർമിച്ച ശേഷം എക്സ്പോർട്ട് ബട്ടണിൽ ക്ലിക്ക് ചെയ്തു PDF, PNG, SCSS, SVG എന്നീ ഫോർമാറ്റുകളിൽ എക്സ്പോർട്ട് ചെയ്യാവുന്നതാണ്. സേവ് ചെയ്യാൻ സേവ് ബട്ടൺ ക്ലിക് ചെയ്തു പേരും ടാകും കെ കൊടുത്ത ശേഷം സേവ് ചെയ്യുക, ഇനി നിങ്ങൾ നിർമിച്ച പാലറ്റ് ഷെയർ ചെയ്യണമെങ്കിൽ യു.ആർ.എൽ. ബട്ടണിൽ ക്ലിക്ക് ചെയ്തു ലിങ്ക് കോപ്പി ചെയ്തശേഷം ഷെയർ ചെയ്യുക.
Coolors Color Schemes Generator - Quickly And Easily Generates Beautiful Color Palettes
![]() |
| Coolors Color Schemes Generator - Quickly And Easily Generates Beautiful Color Palettes - Rasha Design |
Coolors Is A New App That Quickly And Easily Generates Beautiful Color Palettes
It is an incredibly easy and intuitive way to generate a beautiful 5 color palette for any situation. Primarily developed for designers. I deal with colors in most of my work and knowing how to match and complement effectively can make or break the designs I create.![]() |
| Coolors - 5 color palette |
- Create, save and share beautiful palettes in seconds!
- Explore thousands of great palettes made by users.
- Generate perfect color combinations for your designs.
![]() |
| Generate Beautiful Color Palettes |
If you want to start with your own colors, Sure just type in your colors in the format you prefer (HEX, RGB, HSB, CMYK, etc.), lock them and press the spacebar to get the remaining matching ones! and you can make monochromatic color from monochromatic mode.
You can either get one or more colors or generate an entire palette from a photo. Just click on the camera icon. Then you can both load your images or paste a remote image url to work with.
Pick Color from Image
![]() |
| Pick Color from Image |
Export Palette Button
![]() |
| Export Palette Button |
Install the Adobe Add-on for Photoshop CC and Illustrator CC
The Coooler.
![]() |
| Adobe Add-on for Photoshop CC and Illustrator CC |
What Adobe apps does the add-on support?
The Coolors add-on is designed to work with Photoshop and Illustrator from the CC version.
How to install the add-on?
Check the installation instructions on the add-on page under the "Where to find" it section.
Can I browse the palettes I saved?
Sure. You can login into your account and browse all your palettes. You can also filter them by tag name.
![]() |
| Adobe Add-on for Photoshop CC and Illustrator CC |
How do I use a palette colors?
Once you like a color scheme you can click on a color to use it as primary color or press shift+click to use it as secondary color.
Can I import all palette colors into my swatches panel?
Yes. Just move the mouse over your pakette and click on the Actions button.
Install the Add-on for Adobe Photoshop CC and Adobe Illustrator CC
Download Coolors for iOS.
Download Coolors for Android.
COOLORS നിറക്കൂട്ടുകൾ നിർമ്മിക്കാം - വളരെ വേഗത്തിൽ മനോഹരമായ വർണ്ണ പാലറ്റുകൾ നിർമ്മിക്കാം
![]() |
| നിറക്കൂട്ടുകൾ നിർമ്മിക്കാം,വളരെ വേഗത്തിൽ മനോഹരമായ വർണ്ണ പാലറ്റുകൾ നിർമ്മിക്കാം - Rasha Design |
Coolors നിറക്കൂട്ടുകൾ നിർമ്മിക്കുന്നതിനായുള്ള ഒരു പുതിയ ഓൺലൈൻ ആപ് , നിങ്ങളുടെ ഡിസൈനിങ്ന് ആവശ്യമായ നിറക്കൂട്ടുകൾ നിങ്ങൾക്കു Coolors ആപ് ഉപയോഗിച്ച് വളരെ വേഗത്തിൽ നിർമ്മിച്ചെടുക്കാം...!
Coolors വളരെ വേഗത്തിൽ മനോഹരമായ വർണ്ണ പാലറ്റുകൾ നിർമിക്കാൻ സാധിക്കുന്ന ഒരു പുതിയ അപ്ലിക്കേഷൻ ആണ്
ഇത് ഏത് സാഹചര്യം അനുസരിച്ചും, വളരെ എളുപ്പമുള്ള രീതിയിൽ അവിശ്വസനീയമാംവിധം അതിമനോഹരമായ 5 പാലറ്റ് കളർ നിർമ്മിക്കാം, ഇത് മുഖ്യമായി ഡിസൈനർമാർക്ക് വേണ്ടി വികസിപ്പിച്ചിരുന്നു. ഞാൻ എന്റെ ഭൂരിഭാഗം ഡിസൈനിങ് ജോലികളിലും നിറങ്ങളെ മാച്ച് ചെയ്തു ഫലപ്രദമായി കൈകാര്യം ചെയ്യാൻ Coolors ഓൺലൈൻ ആപ് ഉപയോഗിക്കുന്നു. ഇത് ഉപയോഗിക്കാത്ത ഡിസൈനുകൾ ഫലപ്രദമായി മോശമായതായി കാണാൻ സാധിക്കും.
![]() |
| അതിമനോഹരമായ 5 നിറം പാലറ്റ് |
കളർ പാലറ്റ് ഉൽപാദിപ്പിക്കുന്ന പ്രക്രിയ Coolors അവിശ്വസനീയമായ രീതിയിൽ ലളിതമാക്കിയിരിക്കുന്നു. പുതിയ കളർ പാലറ്റുകൾ ഉൽപാദിപ്പിക്കുന്നതിനു വേണ്ടി കീ ബോർഡിൽ സ്പേസ് ബാർ അമർത്തുക. നിങ്ങൾക്കു നിറം ഇഷ്ടപ്പെട്ടില്ലെങ്കിൽ വീണ്ടും വീണ്ടും സ്പേസ് ബാർ അമർത്തുക വഴി പുതിയ കളർ പാലറ്റുകൾ നിർമിക്കാൻ സാധിക്കുന്നതാണ്. ഇനി നിങ്ങൾ ഇഷ്ടപ്പെടുന്ന എന്തെങ്കിലും പ്രത്യേക നിറങ്ങൾ ഉണ്ടെങ്കിൽ നിങ്ങൾക്ക് ആ നിറം ലോക്കുചെയ്യാനാവും, വീണ്ടും സ്പേസ് ബാർ അമർത്തുമ്പോൾ അപ്ലിക്കേഷൻ നിങ്ങളുടെ പാലറ്റിൽ അവശേഷിച്ച നിറങ്ങൾ കണ്ടെത്തും.
- നിമിഷങ്ങൾക്കുള്ളിൽ മനോഹരമായ പാലറ്റുകൾ സൃഷ്ടിക്കാനും, അത് സേവ് ചെയാനും ഷെയർ ചെയാനും കഴിയും!
- ഉപയോക്താക്കൾ നിർമ്മിച്ച ഭംഗിയുള്ള ആയിരക്കണക്കിന് പാലറ്റുകൾ ഉപയോഗിക്കാം.
- നിങ്ങളുടെ ഡിസൈനുകൾ അനുയോജ്യമായ നിറക്കൂട്ടുകൾ നിർമ്മിച്ചെടുക്കാം.
![]() |
| ഉപയോക്താക്കൾ നിർമ്മിച്ച പാലറ്റുകൾ |
നിങ്ങളുടെ തിരഞ്ഞെടുത്ത നിറങ്ങളിൽ ആരംഭിക്കാൻ ആഗ്രഹിക്കുന്നുണ്ടെങ്കിൽ, നിങ്ങൾക്ക് താൽപ്പര്യമുള്ള ഫോർമാറ്റിൽ (HEX, RGB, HSB, CMYK, തുടങ്ങിയവ..) ടൈപ്പ് ചെയ്തു കൊടുക്കുക. എന്നിട്ടു ആ നിറം ലോക്ക് ചെയ്ത ശേഷം സ്പേസ് ബാർ അമർത്തി ബാക്കിയുള്ള നിറങ്ങൾ തിരഞ്ഞെടുക്കുക. ഇനി നിങ്ങൾക്കു ഏകവർണ്ണം (മോണോക്റോമാറ്റിക് - ഒരേ നിറത്തിന്റെ പല തരത്തിൽ ഉള്ള വ്യത്യസ്ത നിറങ്ങൾ ) തിരഞ്ഞെടുക്കണമെങ്കിൽ സെറ്റിങ്സിൽ നിന്നും മോണോക്റോമാറ്റിക് മോഡ് തിരഞ്ഞെടുക്കുക.
ചിത്രത്തിൽ നിന്ന് നിറം തിരഞ്ഞെടുക്കാം
എക്സ്പോർട് പാലറ്റ് ബട്ടൺ
![]() |
| എക്സ്പോർട് പാലറ്റ് ബട്ടൺ |
കളർ പാലറ്റ് നിർമിച്ച ശേഷം എക്സ്പോർട്ട് ബട്ടണിൽ ക്ലിക്ക് ചെയ്തു PDF, PNG, SCSS, SVG എന്നീ ഫോർമാറ്റുകളിൽ എക്സ്പോർട്ട് ചെയ്യാവുന്നതാണ്. സേവ് ചെയ്യാൻ സേവ് ബട്ടൺ ക്ലിക് ചെയ്തു പേരും ടാകും കെ കൊടുത്ത ശേഷം സേവ് ചെയ്യുക, ഇനി നിങ്ങൾ നിർമിച്ച പാലറ്റ് ഷെയർ ചെയ്യണമെങ്കിൽ യു.ആർ.എൽ. ബട്ടണിൽ ക്ലിക്ക് ചെയ്തു ലിങ്ക് കോപ്പി ചെയ്തശേഷം ഷെയർ ചെയ്യുക.
അഡോബി ഫോട്ടോഷോപ്പ് സി.സി. & ഇല്ലസ്ട്രേറ്റർ സി.സി. യ്ക്ക് വേണ്ടിയുള്ള ആഡ്-ഓൺ ഇൻസ്റ്റാൾ ചെയ്യാം.
![]() |
| ആഡ്-ഓൺ വിൻഡോ |
ആഡ് ഓൺ ഏതൊക്കെ അഡോബി ആപ്ലിക്കേഷനുകൾക്ക് സപ്പോർട് ചെയ്യും?
അഡോബി ഇല്ലുസ്ട്രേറ്ററിലും ഫോട്ടോഷോപ്പിലും സിസി വേർഷൻ മുതൽ ആഡ് ഓൺ ഇൻസ്റ്റോൾ ചെയ്യാവുന്നതാണ്.
ആഡ് ഓൺ എങ്ങനെ ഇൻസ്റ്റോൾ ചെയ്യാം?
അഡോബിന്റെ ആഡ് ഓണ് പേജിൽ "Where to find" എന്ന സെക്ഷനിൽ നിന്നും ഇന്സ്റ്റലേഷൻ നിർദ്ദേശങ്ങൾ ലഭിക്കുന്നതാണ്.
ഞാൻ സേവ് ചെയ്ത പാലറ്റുകൾ ബ്രൗസ് കഴിയുമോ?
തീർച്ചയായും. നിങ്ങളുടെ അക്കൗണ്ടിൽ ലോഗിൻ ചെയ്ത ശേഷം നിങ്ങളുടെ എല്ലാ പാലറ്റുകളും ബ്രൗസ് കഴിയും, കൂടാതെ പാലറ്റുകളുടെ പേരും ടാഗും ഉപയോഗിച്ച് ഫിൽട്ടർ ചെയ്തെടുക്കുവാനും കഴിയും.
![]() |
| അഡോബി ഫോട്ടോഷോപ്പിൽ ആഡ്-ഓൺ വിൻഡോ |
എങ്ങനെയാണ് ഒരു പാലറ്റിലെ നിറങ്ങൾ ഉപയോഗിക്കുക?
നിങ്ങൾക്കു ഒരു കളർ ഇഷ്ടമായാൽ ഒരു ക്ലിക്ക് ചെയ്തു പ്രൈമറി കളർ ആയി ഉപയോഗിക്കാം അല്ലെങ്കിൽ ഷിഫ്റ്റ്+ക്ലിക്ക് (shift+click) ചെയ്തു സെക്കൻഡറി കളർ ആയി ഉപയോഗിക്കാം.
എന്റെ എല്ലാ കളർ പാലറ്റുകളും സ്വാച്ചസ് പാനലിലേക്കു ഇമ്പോർട്ട് ചെയ്യാൻ കഴിയുമോ?
കഴിയും, മൗസ് പാലറ്റിനു മുകളിൽ വെച്ച് ആക്ഷൻ ബട്ടൺ ക്ലിക്ക് ചെയ്യുക.
അഡോബി ഫോട്ടോഷോപ്പ് സി.സി. & ഇല്ലസ്ട്രേറ്റർ സി.സി. യ്ക്ക് വേണ്ടിയുള്ള ആഡ്-ഓൺ ഇൻസ്റ്റാൾ ചെയ്യാൻ താഴെയുള്ള ബട്ടണിൽ ക്ലിക് ചെയ്യുക
Download Coolors for iOS.
Download Coolors for Android.
Adesso Cyber Z12 Graphic Tablet Reviewed by Rasha Design
![]() |
| Adesso Cyber Z12 Graphic Tablet Reviewed by Rasha Design |
Introduction - Adesso Cyber Z12 Graphic Tablet
The new Cyber tablet Z12 features a 10"x 6.25" work space for drawing, handwriting, sketching, coloring and picture editing. This Z12 version comes with Arc soft Photo Studio and Art Rage application for editing and drawing purposes. This tablet enables you to control the pressure level of the pen. With a 1024 lop (level of pressure) you could adjust the lightness or thickness. It features accurate pressure sensitivity to accomplish the most sophisticated computer-aided designing tasks. A powerful, yet easy-to-use combination of an ergonomic pen, tablet and software lets you naturally draw and write freehand graphics and text as comfortably as you would on real paper. The possibilities are endless with this ultra slim, portable graphics tablet- plus its small enough to go wherever you go.
About Adesso Cyber Z12 Graphic Tablet
This new recognition technology efficiently and accurately converts a wide variety or handwriting styles into typed text. All you need is Microsoft Windows Vista and the Cybertablet Z12, and your handwriting will be instantly converted into typed text with the strok of your pen.
Mark up, Sign, and More in Microsoft Office 2007
Always wanted to sign your name in a Email message? Or fill out an Excel sheet with your own handwriting, well with the Cybertablet Z12, you can instantly and easily produce inking into your own office documents or handwritten letters directly into Outlook.
Presentations, Seminars and Panel Discussions
With the Cybertablet Z12 it has never been easier to create, edit, or emphasize your presentations or the images you want. Using your the Cybertablet Z12, you can use the stylus to write, sketch, circle, or add notes during your presentation to emphasize important points. For example, you can draw attention to something specific on the slide, like an upward trend on a graph, by using the stylus to draw, circle, or highlight the area.
Easy Programmable Hot and soft Keys
Now it is simple to find your favorite programs at a click on your tablet. It has defined hot keys such as cut, copy and paste which curtails a certain task. You can also program 16 hot keys to fit the style of work at hand. Click, program and play. This will simplify your work.
The stylus has a similar setup. You do not need to click around on the surface of the graphics tablet to complete every function. When you want to left- or right-click, you can use the buttons on the side of the pen.
Precise, light and fast-moving wireless drawing pen. Dual mouse buttons on pen for efficiency right at your fingertips.A natural digital input solution that can prevent you from injuries to your wrist.
About The Stylus
![]() |
| Adesso Cyber Z12 Graphic Tablet Stylus |
Precise, light and fast-moving wireless drawing pen. Dual mouse buttons on pen for efficiency right at your fingertips.A natural digital input solution that can prevent you from injuries to your wrist.
Adesso Cyber Z12 Graphic Tablet Main Features
![]() |
| Adesso Cyber Z12 Graphic Tablet Main Features |
- Handwriting Recognition.This new recognition technology efficiently and accurately converts a wide variety or handwriting styles into typed text.
- Presentations, Seminars and Panel Discussions.
- Mark up, Sign, and More in Microsoft Office.
- Easy Programmable Hotkeys.
- 10 x 6.25 inch writing area, making it the ideal choice for professional computer artists
- Wireless 2 button pen with 1024 levels of pressure sensitive to provide all the comforts of a normal pencil
- High accuracy and sensitivity for a highly reactive cursor
| Specification | |
|---|---|
| Brand | Adesso |
| Model | Cyber Z12 |
| Active Area | 10 x 6.25 inch |
| Pressure Sensitivity | 1024 Levels |
| Resolution | 2000 LPI (Line Per Inch) |
| Express keys | 16 Hot Keys 12 Soft Keys |
| Connectivity | USB |
| Compatible System | Windows 10/ 8/ 7/ Vista/ XP/ 2000, Mac OS X 10.2 and 10.11 |
What’s in the Bundle?
![]() |
| Adesso Cyber Z12 Graphic Tablet - What’s in the Bundle ? |
1 x Cordless pressure-sensitive pen
1 x USB cable
1 x AAA battery
1 x CD-ROM
English
മലയാളം
If you don't have Adobe Acrobat Distiller Please CLICK HERE to download, i recommended to install Adobe Acrobat Pro you will get Adobe Acrobat Reader and Adobe Acrobat Distiller together. ( Picture - 10 )
Now you can check the EPS file size and PDF file size. ( Picture - 13 )
I hope you like the tutorial, if you have any suggestions and questions please comment below...!!
ഇപ്പോള് പി.ഡി.എഫ് ലേക് കണ്വേര്ട്ട് ചെയ്യേണ്ട ഇ.പി.എസ്. ഫയല് തയ്യാറായിക്കയിഞ്ഞു.
നിങളുടെ കമ്പ്യൂട്ടറിൽ - ഇൻസ്റ്റാൾ ചെയ്തിട്ടില്ലെങ്കിൽ ഇവിടെ ക്ലിക്ക് ചെയ്തു ഇൻസ്റ്റാൾ ചെയ്യുക, ഞാൻ ശുപാർശ ചെയ്യുന്നത് അഡോബി അക്രോബാറ്റ് പ്രോ ഇൻസ്റ്റാൾ ചെയ്യാൻ ആണ്. അതാവുമ്പോൾ അഡോബ് അക്രോബാറ്റ് റീഡർ, അഡോബ് അക്രോബാറ്റ് ഡിസ്റ്റിലർ എന്നിവ ഒരുമിച്ചു ലഭിക്കും.( Picture - 10 )
ഇപ്പോള് ഞാനിവിടെനിര്മ്മിച്ച പി.ഡി.എഫ്. ന്റെ ഫയല് സൈസ് നോകുക, വളരെ വിത്യാസം കാണാവുന്നതാണ്( Picture - 13 )
നിങ്ങൾക്ക് ട്യൂട്ടോറിയൽ ഇഷ്ടമായി എന്ന് പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്നു, എന്തെങ്കിലും നിർദ്ദേശങ്ങളും ചോദ്യങ്ങളും ഉണ്ടെങ്കിൽ താഴെ അഭിപ്രായമിടാം..!!
How to Create a Small PDF File form a Large Illustrator File - Tutorial by Rasha Design
![]() |
| How to create a small PDF file form a large illustrator file - Tutorial by Rasha Design |
Step 1 - Open File
Open Adobe Illustrator CC and go to the file menu click Open, and then open your file from your file location. use short cut key on Windows PC (Ctrl+O) and Mac OS (⌘ + O) (Picture - 1)
![]() |
| Open Illustrator file - ( Picture - 1 ) |
Step 2 - Open Links Palette
After that you have to embed all links in your document. To do so click on the links from the Window menu to open Links palette ( Go to the Illustrator Menu > Window > Links ) (Picture - 2)
![]() |
| Open Links Palette in illustrator ( Picture - 2 ) |
Step 3 - Embedded Image
if you see a symbol like this on the right hand side in the links palate, it is embedded. (Picture - 3)![]() |
| Embedded Image in illustrator ( Picture - 3 ) |
Step 4 - Select Links
You have to select balance all the links in the links Palate box by Presing Comand key (⌘) on the Mac and pressing Ctrl key on Windows OS. ( Picture - 4 )![]() |
| Select all links in illustrator ( Picture - 4 ) |
Step 5 - Embed Images
After that click a small down arrow on the top right corner in the Links Palate box you will get a small menu and choose Embed Images. ( Picture - 5 )![]() |
| Embed images in illustrator ( Picture - 5 ) |
Step 6 - Photoshop Import Options
if you include JPEG images it will be embedded directly. but there is any Photoshop links included on your document you will get a Photoshop Import Options pop-up window. You can see links preview by click a tick mark on show preview. after that there is two option are available you can choose one of these option and click OK. ( Picture - 6 )![]() |
| Photoshop Import Options in illustrator ( Picture - 6 ) |
Step 7 - Create Outlines
Click on the Create Outlines from the Type menu (Menu > Type > Creat Outlines) convert all the fonts in the opened document. Use illustrator sort cut key on Mac ( ⌘⇧+O ) or Windows ( Ctrl+Shift+O ) ( Picture - 7 )![]() |
| Create Outlines in illustrator ( Picture - 7 ) |
Step 8 - Save as EPS File
Now save your document as a EPS file format. ( Picture - 8 )![]() |
| Save as EPS File in illustrator ( Picture - 8 ) |
Step 9 - Select High Resolution Preset
After that select High Resolution preset from EPS Options window and click OK. Now that is a big size EPS file, convert that file to small PDF file. ( Picture - 9 )![]() |
| Select High Resolution Preset in illustrator ( Picture - 9 ) |
Step 10 - Select Press Quality
Open Adobe Acrobat Distiller and choose the Default Settings as Press Quality.If you don't have Adobe Acrobat Distiller Please CLICK HERE to download, i recommended to install Adobe Acrobat Pro you will get Adobe Acrobat Reader and Adobe Acrobat Distiller together. ( Picture - 10 )
![]() |
| Select Press Quality in Adobe Acrobat Distiller ( Picture - 10 ) |
Step 11 - Convert EPS to PDF File
After that drag your EPS file in to Acrobat Distiller dropping area. ( Picture - 11 )![]() |
| Convert EPS to PDF File in Adobe Acrobat Distiller ( Picture - 11 ) |
Step 12 - Automatically Create PDF file
When you drag it the EPS file Acrobat distiller will create a small PDF file automatically on the same folder. ( Picture - 12 )![]() |
| Automatically Create PDF file with Adobe Acrobat Distiller( Picture - 12 ) |
Now you can check the EPS file size and PDF file size. ( Picture - 13 )
![]() |
| Check the EPS file size ( Picture - 13 ) |
How to create a small PDF file form a large illustrator file
Illustrator Malayalam Video Tutorial
| How to Create a small PDF file form a large illustrator file - Video Tutorial Available only Malayalam Language. |
I hope you like the tutorial, if you have any suggestions and questions please comment below...!!
എങ്ങനെ ഒരു വലിയ ഇല്ലസ്ട്രേറ്റർ ഫയലിൽ നിന്നും ചെറിയ ഒരു പിഡിഎഫ് ഫയൽ സൃഷ്ടിക്കാം.
![]() |
| എങ്ങനെ ഒരു വലിയ ഇല്ലസ്ട്രേറ്റർ ഫയലിൽ നിന്നും ചെറിയ ഒരു പിഡിഎഫ് ഫയൽ സൃഷ്ടിക്കാം |
Step 1 - ഫയൽ തുറക്കുക
ഇല്ല്യുസ്ട്രേറ്റർ സി.സി. (Adobe Illustrator CC) ഓപ്പണ് ചെയ്തശേഷം ഫയൽ മെനുവിൽ നിന്നും ഓപ്പണ് ക്ലിക്ക് ചെയ്തു നിങ്ങളുടെ ഫയൽ തുറക്കുക File > Open (Mac ⌘+O, Windows Ctrl+O)(Picture - 1)
![]() |
| ഇല്ലസ്ട്രേറ്റർ ഫയൽ തുറക്കുക - (Picture - 1) |
Step 2 - ലിങ്ക്സ് പാലറ്റ് തുറക്കുക
ഫയൽ തുറന്ന ശേഷം, ഫയലിലെ എല്ലാ ലിങ്കുകളും ( Links ) എംന്പഡ് ( Embed ) ചെയണം. അതിനായി വിൻഡോ മെനുവിൽ നിന്നും ലിങ്ക്സ് ക്ലിക്ക് ചെയ്തു ലിങ്ക്സ് പാലറ്റ് ( Links Palate ) തുറക്കുക. Window > Links(Picture - 2)
ഇതില് ലിങ്കുകളുടെ പ്രിവ്യു കാണുന്നതിനു വേണ്ടി Show Preview ടിക്ക് ചെയ്യുക. അതിനു ശേഷം Options ല് നിന്ന് ഏതു ഒപ്ഷനാണുവേണ്ടത് അതു സെലെക്റ്റ് ചെയ്തശേഷം OK പ്രസ് ചെയ്യുക.
![]() |
| ഇല്ലുസ്ട്രേറ്ററിൽ ലിങ്ക്സ് പാലറ്റ് തുറക്കുക( Picture - 2 ) |
Step 3 - എംബെഡഡ് ഇമേജ്
ലിങ്ക്സ് പാലറ്റിന്റെ ( Links Palate ) വലതു വശത്തായി ഇതുപോലുള്ള അടയാളം കാണുകയാണെങ്കിൽ ആ പലറ്റിലുള്ള ചിത്രം മുന്പ്തന്നെ എമ്പഡ് ചെയ്തതാണ് (Picture - 3)![]() |
| എംബെഡഡ് ഇമേജ്( Picture - 3 ) |
Step 4 - ലിങ്ക്സ് തിരഞ്ഞെടുക്കുക
ബാക്കിയുള്ള എല്ലാ ലിങ്കുകളും മാകിൽ ⌘ കീ പ്രസ് ചെയ്ത് ( വിന്റോസിൽ Ctrl ) ഓരോന്നായി സെലക്ട് ചെയുക.( Picture - 4 )![]() |
| എല്ലാ ലിങ്കുകളും സെലക്ട് ചെയുക( Picture - 4 ) |
Step 5 - എമ്പഡ് ഇമേജസ്
അതിനു ശേഷം ലിങ്ക്സ് പലറ്റിന്റെ വലതു വശത്തായിക്കണുന്ന ചെറിയ ആരോയിൽ ക്ലിക്ക് ചെയ്തുലഭിക്കുന മെനു ലിസ്റ്റിൽ നിന്നും എമ്പഡ് ഇമേജസ് എന്നതില് ക്ലിക്ക് ചെയ്യുക.( Picture - 5 )![]() |
| എമ്പഡ് ഇമേജസ്( Picture - 5 ) |
Step 6 - ഫോട്ടോഷോപ്പ് ഇമ്പോർട്ട് ഓപ്ഷൻസ്
ജെ.പി.ഇ.ജി. (JPEG) ചിത്രമാണ് ഉള്പെടുത്തിയിട്ടുള്ളതെങ്കില് ചിത്രം നേരെ എമ്പഡ് ആവുന്നതാണ് അതല്ല ഫോട്ടോഷോപ്പില് ചെയ്ത വര്കുകള് ഉള്പെടുത്തിയിട്ടുണ്ടെങ്കില് താഴെയുള്ള ചിത്രത്തില് കാണിച്ചപോലെ ഒരു ( Photoshop Import Options ) വിന്ഡോ ലഭിക്കുന്നതാണ്.( Picture - 6 )ഇതില് ലിങ്കുകളുടെ പ്രിവ്യു കാണുന്നതിനു വേണ്ടി Show Preview ടിക്ക് ചെയ്യുക. അതിനു ശേഷം Options ല് നിന്ന് ഏതു ഒപ്ഷനാണുവേണ്ടത് അതു സെലെക്റ്റ് ചെയ്തശേഷം OK പ്രസ് ചെയ്യുക.
![]() |
| ഫോട്ടോഷോപ്പ് ഇമ്പോർട്ട് ഓപ്ഷൻസ് ( Picture - 6 ) |
Step 7 - ഔട്ട് ലൈനുകൾ സൃഷ്ടിക്കുക
വര്ക്കിലുള്ളഎല്ലാ ഫോണ്ടുകളും കണ്വേര്ട്ട് ചെയ്യേണ്ടതുണ്ട് അതിനായി Type മെനുവില് നിന്നും Create Outlines ( Type > Create Outlines ) എന്നതില് ക്ലിക്ക് ചെയ്യുക. അല്ലെങ്കില് കീയ്ബോര്ഡ് ഷോട്ട് കീ ആയ ⌘⇧+O ( വിന്ഡോസിലാണെങ്കില് Ctrl+Shift+O )ഉപയോഗിക്കുകയോ ചെയ്യുക.(Picture - 7)![]() |
| ഔട്ട് ലൈനുകൾ സൃഷ്ടിക്കുക( Picture - 7 ) |
Step 8 - ഫയല് ഇപിഎസ് ആയി സേവ് ചെയ്യുക
അടുത്തതായി ഫയല് ഇപിഎസ് ആയി സേവ് ചെയ്യുക.( Picture - 8 )![]() |
| ഫയല് ഇപിഎസ് ആയി സേവ് ചെയ്യുക( Picture - 8 ) |
Step 9 - ഹൈ റെസല്യൂഷൻ പ്രീസെറ്റ് തിരഞ്ഞെടുക്കുക
അതിനു ശേഷം ലഭിക്കുന്ന EPS Options ല് നിന്നും High Resolution സെലെക്റ്റ് ചെയ്തതിനു ശേഷം OK പ്രസ് ചെയ്യുക.( Picture - 9 )ഇപ്പോള് പി.ഡി.എഫ് ലേക് കണ്വേര്ട്ട് ചെയ്യേണ്ട ഇ.പി.എസ്. ഫയല് തയ്യാറായിക്കയിഞ്ഞു.
![]() |
| ഹൈ റെസല്യൂഷൻ പ്രീസെറ്റ് തിരഞ്ഞെടുക്കുക( Picture - 9 ) |
Step 10 - പ്രസ്സ് ക്വാളിറ്റി തിരഞ്ഞെടുക്കുക
അഡോബ് അക്രോബാറ്റ് ഡിസ്റ്റിലർ തുറന്ന ശേഷം ഡീഫോള്ട് സെറ്റിങ്സിൽ നിന്നും പ്രസ്സ് ക്വാളിറ്റി തിരഞ്ഞെടുക്കുക.നിങളുടെ കമ്പ്യൂട്ടറിൽ - ഇൻസ്റ്റാൾ ചെയ്തിട്ടില്ലെങ്കിൽ ഇവിടെ ക്ലിക്ക് ചെയ്തു ഇൻസ്റ്റാൾ ചെയ്യുക, ഞാൻ ശുപാർശ ചെയ്യുന്നത് അഡോബി അക്രോബാറ്റ് പ്രോ ഇൻസ്റ്റാൾ ചെയ്യാൻ ആണ്. അതാവുമ്പോൾ അഡോബ് അക്രോബാറ്റ് റീഡർ, അഡോബ് അക്രോബാറ്റ് ഡിസ്റ്റിലർ എന്നിവ ഒരുമിച്ചു ലഭിക്കും.( Picture - 10 )
![]() |
| പ്രസ്സ് ക്വാളിറ്റി തിരഞ്ഞെടുക്കുക( Picture - 10 ) |
Step 11 - ഇ.പി.എസ്. ൽ നിന്നും പി.ഡി.എഫ് ലേക്കുള്ള ഫയൽ പരിവർത്തനം
നേരത്തെ തയ്യാറാക്കിയ ഇ.പി.എസ് ഫയല് ചിത്രത്തില് കാണിച്ചപോലെ ഡ്രാഗ് ചെയ്തു അക്രോബാറ്റ് ഡിസ്റ്റിലറില് ഇടുക( Picture - 11 )![]() |
| ഇ.പി.എസ്. ൽ നിന്നും പി.ഡി.എഫ്. ലേക്കുള്ള ഫയൽ പരിവർത്തനം( Picture - 11 ) |
Step 12 - പി.ഡി.എഫ്. ഫയൽ യാന്ത്രികമായി സൃഷ്ടിക്കുക
ഇപ്പോള് ഇതുപോലെ യാന്ത്രികമായി ഒരു പി.ഡി.എഫ്. ഫയല് ലഭിക്കുന്നതാണ്.( Picture - 12 )![]() |
| പി.ഡി.എഫ്. ഫയൽ യാന്ത്രികമായി സൃഷ്ടിക്കുക( Picture - 12 ) |
ഇപ്പോള് ഞാനിവിടെനിര്മ്മിച്ച പി.ഡി.എഫ്. ന്റെ ഫയല് സൈസ് നോകുക, വളരെ വിത്യാസം കാണാവുന്നതാണ്( Picture - 13 )
![]() |
| പി.ഡി.എഫ്. ന്റെ ഫയല് സൈസ് ( Picture - 13 ) |
എങ്ങനെ ഒരു വലിയ ഇല്ലുസ്ട്രേറ്റർ ഫയലിൽ നിന്നും ഒരു ചെറിയ പി.ഡി.എഫ്. ഫയൽ സൃഷ്ടിക്കാം
ഇല്ലുസ്ട്രേറ്റർ മലയാളം വീഡിയോ ട്യൂട്ടോറിയൽ
| എങ്ങനെ ഒരു വലിയ ഇല്ലുസ്ട്രേറ്റർ ഫയലിൽ നിന്നും ഒരു ചെറിയ പി.ഡി.എഫ്. ഫയൽ സൃഷ്ടിക്കാം - ഇല്ലുസ്ട്രേറ്റർ മലയാളം വീഡിയോ ട്യൂട്ടോറിയൽ. |
നിങ്ങൾക്ക് ട്യൂട്ടോറിയൽ ഇഷ്ടമായി എന്ന് പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്നു, എന്തെങ്കിലും നിർദ്ദേശങ്ങളും ചോദ്യങ്ങളും ഉണ്ടെങ്കിൽ താഴെ അഭിപ്രായമിടാം..!!






































